She Did It Again! Thanks St. Therese

 

Go to fullsize image

 

I TOLD YOU ! – JUST INVOKE HER INTERCESSION.

February is my annual check-up for my stage 2-A breast cancer. I am now on my third year of battle with this BIG C. I prayed for a favorable result of my tests. I made a novena to St. Therese, Padre Pio , St. Agatha, St. Peregrine, The Blessed Mother and especially to the Sacred Heart.

I went to the hospital for my mammogram, breast and abdomen ultrasound , chest X-ray and CBC. Even before the results were released, I knew I would be elated with the outcome of the tests. I received a long-stemmed red rose – here is she again manifesting the grant of my petition.

And I got the result. And true to my expectation – everything is OK – no traces of cancer – I AM CANCER FREE????

I have to enjoy life again for one full year until February, 2012. But everyday of my life, I will always be praying for my cancer-free body. Even the petition has been granted, my expression of gratitude is continuously acknowledging the blessings of the Lord invoked with the assistance of Mama Mary and my heavenly friends.

                                                                                         View Image                     

The Saint Who Never Says No                                                         

Leave a comment